Orchestrated and Mixed by Gianluca Cucchiara
Recorded at Knight Time Studio (London)  by James Knight
and Avatar Studio (New York).
Additional mixes by Drew Smith at Club Ralph Studio (London)
Strings: Kotono Sato, Catriona Parker, Rebecca Rees, Emma Parker,
Laura Stanford, Jenny Sacha, Laura Anstee, Alice Pratley
Drums and Percussions: Francesco Lucidi. Mastering: Gianmarco Cucchiara.